• 12
William

Suggest Shop Items

Question

Hello,

@Bridge Troll  programmed an interface which enables us to add items to the shop with no real hassle. Let us know which items you would like added to the shop by replying to this thread and we'll consider it. Please bear in mind that we don't plan to add commonly used items/overpowered items/essentials that could have a big effect on the gameplay mechanics (spiked mace, plated charger, etc.).

We'll consider your suggestions for any items that have cosmetic value or are rarely present on the maps we use.

Template:

Spoiler

Item: 

Suggested price: 

Item image(Optional): 

Why would you like this item added to the shop: 

 

 
 

Edit: A list with all available items:

6 = Tattered Headcloth (tattered_headcloth)
  7 = Ragged Woolen Cap (ragged_woolen_cap)
  8 = Stained Felt Hat (stained_felt_hat_b)
  9 = Straw Hat (straw_hat)
 10 = Head Wrapping (head_wrappings)
 11 = Headcloth (headcloth)
 12 = Woolen Cap (woolen_cap)
 13 = Felt Hat (sarranid_felt_hat)
 14 = Head Cloth (sarranid_felt_head_cloth)
 15 = Head Cloth (sarranid_felt_head_cloth_b)
 16 = Crown of Flowers (bride_crown)
 17 = Blue Head Scarf (khergit_lady_hat)
 18 = Leather Head Scarf (khergit_lady_hat_b)
 19 = Lady Head Cloth (sarranid_head_cloth)
 20 = Lady Head Cloth (sarranid_head_cloth_b)
 21 = Wimple (wimple_a)
 22 = Wimple (wimple_b)
 23 = Barbette (barbette)
 24 = Arming Cap (arming_cap)
 25 = Woolen Hood (ladys_hood)
 26 = Fur Hat (fur_hat)
 27 = Felt Hat (felt_hat)
 28 = Felt Hat (felt_hat_b)
 29 = Leather Cap (leather_cap)
 30 = Hood (common_hood)
 31 = Hood (hood_b)
 32 = Hood (hood_c)
 33 = Hood (hood_d)
 34 = Nomad Cap (nomad_cap)
 35 = Nomad Cap (nomad_cap_b)
 36 = Black Hood (black_hood)
 37 = Surgeon's Coif (surgeon_coif)
 38 = Pilgrim Hood (pilgrim_hood)
 39 = Priestly Coif (priest_coif)
 40 = Padded Coif (padded_coif)
 41 = Turban (turban)
 42 = Steppe Cap (leather_steppe_cap_a)
 43 = Steppe Cap (leather_steppe_cap_b)
 44 = Leather Helmet (nordic_archer_helmet)
 45 = Cap with Fur (vaegir_fur_cap)
 46 = Steppe Cap (steppe_cap)
 47 = Leather Warrior Cap (leather_warrior_cap)
 48 = Turban with Warrior Cap (sarranid_warrior_cap)
 49 = Leather Helmet (nordic_veteran_archer_helmet)
 50 = Skullcap (skullcap)
 51 = Fur Helmet (vaegir_fur_helmet)
 52 = Bishop's Mitre (bishop_mitre)
 53 = Mail Coif (mail_coif)
 54 = Footman's Helmet (footman_helmet)
 55 = Horseman Helmet (sarranid_horseman_helmet)
 56 = Nasal Helmet (nasal_helmet)
 57 = Helmet with Cap (norman_helmet)
 58 = Footman Helmet (nordic_footman_helmet)
 59 = War Helmet (khergit_war_helmet)
 60 = Segmented Helmet (segmented_helmet)
 61 = Spiked Cap (vaegir_spiked_helmet)
 62 = Helmet with Neckguard (helmet_with_neckguard)
 63 = Flat Topped Helmet (flat_topped_helmet)
 64 = Fighter Helmet (nordic_fighter_helmet)
 65 = Kettle Hat (kettle_hat)
 66 = Keffiyeh Helmet (sarranid_helmet1)
 67 = Helmet with Lamellar Guard (vaegir_lamellar_helmet)
 68 = Spiked Helmet (spiked_helmet)
 69 = Mail Coif (sarranid_mail_coif)
 70 = Huscarl's Helmet (nordic_huscarl_helmet)
 71 = Bascinet (bascinet)
 72 = Bascinet with Aventail (bascinet_2)
 73 = Bascinet with Nose Guard (bascinet_3)
 74 = Nobleman Helmet (vaegir_noble_helmet)
 75 = Guard Helmet (guard_helmet)
 76 = Veiled Helmet (sarranid_veiled_helmet)
 77 = War Helmet (vaegir_war_helmet)
 78 = Warlord Helmet (nordic_warlord_helmet)
 79 = Bishop's Helm (bishop_helm)
 80 = Full Helm (full_helm)
 81 = War Mask (vaegir_mask)
 82 = War Mask (vaegir_mask_b)
 83 = Great Helmet (great_helmet)
 84 = Winged Great Helmet (winged_great_helmet)
 85 = Black Helmet (black_helmet)
 86 = Ragged Shirt (ragged_shirt)
 87 = Old Coarse Tunic (old_coarse_tunic)
 88 = Old Linen Tunic (old_linen_tunic)
 89 = Ragged Leather Apron (ragged_leather_apron)
 90 = Old Tabard (old_tabard)
 91 = Shirt (shirt)
 92 = Linen Tunic (linen_tunic)
 93 = Black Robe (black_robe)
 94 = Dress (dress)
 95 = Blue Dress (blue_dress)
 96 = Peasant Dress (peasant_dress)
 97 = Woolen Dress (woolen_dress)
 98 = Gray Dress (sarranid_common_dress)
 99 = Brown Dress (sarranid_common_dress_b)
100 = Red Dress (lady_dress_ruby)
101 = Green Dress (lady_dress_green)
102 = Blue Dress (lady_dress_blue)
103 = Red Pattern Dress (court_dress)
104 = Red Dress (red_dress)
105 = Brown Dress (brown_dress)
106 = Green Dress (green_dress)
107 = Purple Dress (sarranid_lady_dress)
108 = Orange Dress (sarranid_lady_dress_b)
109 = Blue Dress (khergit_lady_dress)
110 = Leather Dress (khergit_lady_dress_b)
111 = Bride Dress (bride_dress)
112 = Tunic with Green Cape (tunic_with_green_cape)
113 = Rough Tunic (rough_tunic)
114 = Red Shirt (red_shirt)
115 = Pelt Coat (pelt_coat)
116 = Worn Robe (sarranid_cloth_robe)
117 = Worn Robe (sarranid_cloth_robe_b)
118 = Rawhide Coat (rawhide_coat)
119 = Tunic with Vest (coarse_tunic)
120 = Leather Apron (leather_apron)
121 = Fur Coat (fur_coat)
122 = Friar's Robe (friar_robe)
123 = Skirmisher Armor (skirmisher_armor)
124 = Rich Outfit (rich_outfit)
125 = Tabard (tabard)
126 = Tribesman Armor (khergit_armor)
127 = Leather Vest (leather_vest_plain)
128 = Heraldic Leather Vest (leather_vest)
129 = Leather Jacket (leather_jacket)
130 = Priestly Robes (priest_robe)
131 = Arena Tunic (arena_tunic)
132 = Leather Breastplate (steppe_armor)
133 = Leather Armor (leather_armor)
134 = Pilgrim Disguise (pilgrim_disguise)
135 = Red Gambeson (red_gambeson)
136 = Aketon (padded_cloth)
137 = Padded Cloth (aketon_green)
138 = Archer's Padded Vest (archers_vest)
139 = Nomad Vest (nomad_vest)
140 = Ragged Outfit (ragged_outfit)
141 = Surgeon's Coat (surgeon_coat)
142 = Nomad Armor (nomad_armor)
143 = Nomad Robe (nomad_robe)
144 = Light Leather (light_leather)
145 = Leather Jerkin (leather_jerkin)
146 = Padded Leather (padded_leather)
147 = Arena Armor (arena_armor)
148 = Tribal Warrior Outfit (tribal_warrior_outfit)
149 = Leather Armor (sarranid_leather_armor)
150 = Courtly Outfit (courtly_outfit)
151 = Nobleman Outfit (nobleman_outfit)
152 = Brown Mail Shirt (sarranid_cavalry_robe)
153 = Studded Leather Coat (studded_leather_coat)
154 = Byrnie (byrnie)
155 = Haubergeon (haubergeon)
156 = Guard Armor (arabian_armor_b)
157 = Lamellar Vest (lamellar_vest)
158 = Lamellar Vest (lamellar_vest_khergit)
159 = Mail Shirt (mail_shirt)
160 = Mail Hauberk (mail_hauberk)
161 = Orange Mail Shirt (sarranid_mail_shirt)
162 = Bishop's Armor (bishop_armor)
163 = Surcoat over Mail (mail_with_surcoat)
164 = Surcoat over Mail (surcoat_over_mail)
165 = Brigandine (brigandine_red)
166 = Mail Robe (mamluke_mail)
167 = Lamellar Armor (lamellar_armor)
168 = Scale Armor (scale_armor)
169 = Banded Armor (banded_armor)
170 = Cuir Bouilli (cuir_bouilli)
171 = Coat of Plates (coat_of_plates)
172 = Heraldic Coat of Plates (coat_of_plates_red)
173 = Heraldic Elite Armor (khergit_elite_armor)
174 = Elite Armor (vaegir_elite_armor)
175 = Elite Armor (sarranid_elite_armor)
176 = Plate Armor (plate_armor)
177 = Black Armor (black_armor)
178 = Light Heraldic Mail (light_heraldic_mail)
179 = Heraldic Mail with Tunic (heraldic_mail_with_tunic)
180 = Heraldic Mail with Tabard (heraldic_mail_with_tabard)
181 = Heraldic Mail with Surcoat (heraldic_mail_with_surcoat)
182 = Tattered Wrapping Boots (tattered_wrapping_boots)
183 = Ripped Woolen Hose (ripped_woolen_hose)
184 = Old Hide Boots (old_hide_boots)
185 = Wrapping Boots (wrapping_boots)
186 = Woolen Hose (woolen_hose)
187 = Friar's Sandals (friar_sandals)
188 = Blue Hose (blue_hose)
189 = Bride Shoes (bride_shoes)
190 = Priestly Leggings (priest_leggings)
191 = Pointed Shoes (sarranid_boots_a)
192 = Hunter Boots (hunter_boots)
193 = Hide Boots (hide_boots)
194 = Ankle Boots (ankle_boots)
195 = Nomad Boots (nomad_boots)
196 = Light Leather Boots (light_leather_boots)
197 = Leather Boots (leather_boots)
198 = Pointed Leather Boots (sarranid_boots_b)
199 = Black Leather Boots (khergit_leather_boots)
200 = Plated Boots (sarranid_boots_c)
201 = Splinted Leather Greaves (splinted_leather_greaves)
202 = Bishop's Chausses (bishop_chausses)
203 = Mail Chausses (mail_chausses)
204 = Splinted Greaves (splinted_greaves)
205 = Mail Boots (sarranid_boots_d)
206 = Mail Boots (mail_boots)
207 = Iron Greaves (iron_greaves)
208 = Plate Boots (plate_boots)
209 = Black Greaves (black_greaves)
210 = Leather Gloves (leather_gloves)
211 = Bishop's Gloves (bishop_gloves)
212 = Mail Mittens (mail_mittens)
213 = Lamellar Gauntlets (lamellar_gauntlets)
214 = Scale Gauntlets (scale_gauntlets)
215 = Gauntlets (gauntlets)
216 = Club (club)
217 = Spiked Club (spiked_club)
218 = Old Knife (old_knife)
219 = Crude Spear (crude_spear)
220 = Blunt Falchion (blunt_falchion)
221 = Chipped Falchion (chipped_falchion)
222 = Rusty Sword (rusty_sword)
223 = Worn Sword (worn_sword)
224 = Bent Lance (bent_lance)
225 = Practice Sword (practice_sword)
226 = Heavy Practice Sword (heavy_practice_sword)
227 = Flanged Mace (winged_mace)
228 = Spiked Mace (spiked_mace)
229 = Knobbed Mace (mace_2)
230 = Winged Mace (mace_4)
231 = Spiked Staff (club_with_spike_head)
232 = Long Spiked Club (long_spiked_club)
233 = Long Hafted Spiked Mace (long_hafted_spiked_mace)
234 = Fighting Pick (fighting_pick)
235 = Military Pick (military_pick)
236 = Military Sickle (military_sickle)
237 = Military Hammer (military_hammer)
238 = Morningstar (morningstar)
239 = Falchion (falchion)
240 = Curved Sword (curved_sword)
241 = Sword (sword_medieval_a)
242 = Short Sword (sword_medieval_b_small)
243 = Arming Sword (sword_medieval_c_long)
244 = Knightly Sword (sword_medieval_d_long)
245 = Nordic Sword (sword_viking_c)
246 = Nordic Short Sword (sword_viking_b_small)
247 = Nordic Long Sword (sword_viking_a_long)
248 = Arabian Sword (arabian_sword_a)
249 = Arabian Arming Sword (arabian_sword_b)
250 = Arabian Cavalry Sword (arabian_sword_c)
251 = Arabian Guard Sword (arabian_sword_d)
252 = Scimitar (scimitar)
253 = Elite Scimitar (scimitar_b)
254 = Sabre (khergit_sword_c)
255 = Heavy Sabre (khergit_sword_d)
256 = Two Handed Sabre (khergit_sword_two_handed_a)
257 = War Cleaver (two_handed_cleaver)
258 = Soldier's Cleaver (military_cleaver_b)
259 = Military Cleaver (military_cleaver_c)
260 = Bastard Sword (bastard_sword_a)
261 = Heavy Bastard Sword (bastard_sword_b)
262 = Two Handed Sword (sword_two_handed_b)
263 = Great Sword (sword_two_handed_a)
264 = One Handed War Axe (one_handed_war_axe_b)
265 = One Handed Axe (one_handed_battle_axe_a)
266 = One Handed Battle Axe (one_handed_battle_axe_b)
267 = Spiked One Handed Battle Axe (one_handed_battle_axe_c)
268 = Iron Battle Axe (sarranid_axe_a)
269 = Iron War Axe (sarranid_axe_b)
270 = Two Handed Axe (two_handed_axe)
271 = Two Handed War Axe (two_handed_battle_axe)
272 = Shortened Voulge (shortened_voulge)
273 = Bardiche (bardiche)
274 = Shortened Military Scythe (shortened_military_scythe)
275 = Two Handed Iron Axe (sarranid_two_handed_axe_a)
276 = Two Handed Iron Axe (sarranid_two_handed_axe_b)
277 = Long Axe (long_axe_a)
278 = Glaive (glaive)
279 = Staff (staff)
280 = Quarter Staff (quarter_staff)
281 = Iron Staff (iron_staff)
282 = Shortened Spear (shortened_spear)
283 = Spear (spear)
284 = Bamboo Spear (bamboo_spear)
285 = War Spear (war_spear)
286 = Light Lance (light_lance)
287 = Lance (lance)
288 = Heavy Lance (heavy_lance)
289 = Great Lance (great_lance)
290 = Jousting Lance (jousting_lance)
291 = Awlpike (awlpike)
292 = Long Awlpike (awlpike_long)
293 = Pike (pike)
294 = War Hammer (bec_de_corbin_a)
295 = Bishop's Crosier (bishop_crosier)
296 = Crude Bow (crude_bow)
297 = Bent Arrows (bent_arrows)
298 = Flimsy Crossbow (flimsy_crossbow)
299 = Crude Bolts (crude_bolts)
300 = Hunting Bow (hunting_bow)
301 = Short Bow (short_bow)
302 = Nomad Bow (nomad_bow)
303 = Long Bow (long_bow)
304 = Khergit Bow (khergit_bow)
305 = Strong Bow (strong_bow)
306 = War Bow (war_bow)
307 = Arrows (arrows)
308 = Barbed Arrows (barbed_arrows)
309 = Broadhead Arrows (khergit_arrows)
310 = Bodkin Arrows (bodkin_arrows)
311 = Hunting Crossbow (hunting_crossbow)
312 = Light Crossbow (light_crossbow)
313 = Crossbow (crossbow)
314 = Heavy Crossbow (heavy_crossbow)
315 = Siege Crossbow (sniper_crossbow)
316 = Bolts (bolts)
317 = Steel Bolts (steel_bolts)
318 = Old Shield (old_shield)
319 = Practice Shield (practice_shield)
320 = Plain Round Shield (tab_shield_round_b)
321 = Round Shield (tab_shield_round_c)
322 = Heavy Round Shield (tab_shield_round_d)
323 = Huscarl's Round Shield (tab_shield_round_e)
324 = Plain Kite Shield (tab_shield_kite_b)
325 = Kite Shield (tab_shield_kite_c)
326 = Heavy Kite Shield (tab_shield_kite_d)
327 = Horseman's Kite Shield (tab_shield_kite_cav_a)
328 = Knightly Kite Shield (tab_shield_kite_cav_b)
329 = Plain Heater Shield (tab_shield_heater_b)
330 = Heater Shield (tab_shield_heater_c)
331 = Heavy Heater Shield (tab_shield_heater_d)
332 = Horseman's Heater Shield (tab_shield_heater_cav_a)
333 = Knightly Heater Shield (tab_shield_heater_cav_b)
334 = Plain Board Shield (tab_shield_pavise_b)
335 = Board Shield (tab_shield_pavise_c)
336 = Heavy Board Shield (tab_shield_pavise_d)
337 = Plain Cavalry Shield (tab_shield_small_round_a)
338 = Round Cavalry Shield (tab_shield_small_round_b)
339 = Elite Cavalry Shield (tab_shield_small_round_c)
340 = Hide Covered Round Shield (hide_covered_round_shield)
341 = Hide Covered Kite Shield (hide_covered_kite_shield)
342 = Steel Shield (steel_shield)
343 = Sumpter Horse (sumpter_horse)
344 = Cart Horse (cart_horse)
345 = Saddle Horse (saddle_horse)
346 = Steppe Horse (steppe_horse)
347 = Desert Horse (arabian_horse_a)
348 = Silver Horse (arabian_horse_b)
349 = Courser (courser)
350 = Hunter (hunter)
351 = War Horse (warhorse)
352 = Steppe War Horse (warhorse_steppe)
353 = Barded War Horse (warhorse_sarranid)
354 = Charger (charger)
355 = Plated Charger (plated_charger)
356 = Deer (deer)
357 = Fawn (fawn)
358 = Boar (boar)
359 = Boarlet (boarlet)
360 = Cow (cow)
361 = Calf (calf)
362 = Stick (stick)
363 = Stick (stick_melee)
364 = Branch (branch)
365 = Short Wooden Pole (wood_pole_short)
366 = Wooden Pole (wood_pole)
367 = Wood Block (wood_block)
368 = Board (board)
369 = Small Iron Ore (iron_ore_small)
370 = Iron Ore (iron_ore)
371 = Iron Piece (iron_piece)
372 = Short Iron Bar (iron_bar_short)
373 = Iron Bar (iron_bar)
374 = Long Iron Bar (iron_bar_long)
375 = Gold Nugget (gold_nugget)
376 = Gold Bar (gold_bar)
377 = Silver Nugget (silver_nugget)
378 = Silver Bar (silver_bar)
379 = Flax Bundle (flax_bundle)
380 = Linen Thread (linen_thread)
381 = Linen Cloth (linen_cloth)
382 = Small Linen Cloth (linen_cloth_small)
383 = Raw Hide (raw_hide)
384 = Leather Roll (leather_roll)
385 = Leather Piece (leather_piece)
386 = Saddle (saddle)
387 = Horse Armor (horse_armor)
388 = Hatchet (hatchet)
389 = Small Mining Pick (small_mining_pick)
390 = Woodcutter's Axe (woodcutter_axe)
391 = Mining Pick (mining_pick)
392 = Repair Hammer (repair_hammer)
393 = Lock Pick (lock_pick)
394 = Admin Lock Pick (admin_lock_pick)
395 = Bucket (bucket)
396 = Water Bucket (water_bucket)
397 = Fishing Spear (fishing_spear)
398 = Fishing Net (fishing_net)
399 = Blunt Sickle (blunt_sickle)
400 = Sickle (sickle)
401 = Scythe (scythe)
402 = Kitchen Knife (kitchen_knife)
403 = Butchering Cleaver (cleaver)
404 = Knife (knife)
405 = Butchering Knife (butchering_knife)
406 = Broom (broom)
407 = Herding Crook (herding_crook)
408 = Herding Crook (herding_crook_alt)
409 = Fish (fish)
410 = Cooked Fish (cooked_fish)
411 = Salted Fish (salted_fish)
412 = Wheat Sack (wheat_sack)
413 = Wheat Sheaf (wheat_sheaf)
414 = Flour Sack (flour_sack)
415 = Bread (bread)
416 = Beer Cask (beer_cask)
417 = Beer Jug (beer_jug)
418 = Grapes (grapes)
419 = Must Barrel (must_barrel)
420 = Wine Barrel (wine_barrel)
421 = Wine Jar (wine_jar)
422 = Raw Meat (raw_meat)
423 = Cooked Meat (cooked_meat)
424 = Salted Meat (salted_meat)
425 = Meat Pie (meat_pie)
426 = Red Apple (red_apple)
427 = Apple Pie (apple_pie)
428 = Carrot (carrot)
429 = Salt Sack (salt_sack)
430 = Salt (salt)
431 = Surgeon's Scalpel (surgeon_scalpel)
432 = Admin Scalpel (admin_scalpel)
433 = Herb (healing_herb)
434 = Herb (poison_herb)
435 = Dagger (dagger)
436 = Poisoned Dagger (poisoned_dagger)
437 = Thin Lance (thin_lance)
438 = Broken Lance (broken_lance)
439 = Money Bag (money_bag)
440 = Torch (torch)
441 = Book of Clothing (book_a)
442 = Book of Weapons (book_b)
443 = Book of Armor (book_c)
444 = Book of Healing (book_d)
445 = Book (book_e)
446 = Sacred Book (book_f)
447 = Sacred Book (book_f_open)
448 = Lyre (lyre)
449 = Lute (lute)
450 = Dart (dart)
451 = Die (die)
756 = Admin Horse (admin_horse)
757 = Invisible Head (invisible_head)
758 = Invisible Body (invisible_body)
759 = Invisible Foot (invisible_foot)
760 = Invisible Hand (invisible_hand)
761 = Invisible Sword (invisible_sword)

4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

156 answers to this question

  • 0

It will be good if you add more outfits you cant buy on map for serfs & light armors like archer’s padded vest.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Posted (edited)

Item: Plated Charger

Suggested price: 200000

Item image(Optional): 

Why would you like this item added to the shop: Because this is not on any of the maps, and in my opinion this horse should diversify the game of a cavalryman

 

 

Edited by wojak1313
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Posted (edited)

On 31/01/2018 at 7:49 PM, William said:

we don't plan to add commonly used items/overpowered items/essentials that could have a big effect on the gameplay mechanics (spiked mace, plated charger, etc.).

 

 

Edited by retard
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
10 hours ago, wojak1313 said:

Item: Plated Charger

Suggested price: 20000

Item image(Optional): 

Why would you like this item added to the shop: Because this is not on any of the maps, and in my opinion this horse should diversify the game of a cavalryman

 

 

And you want it for 20k? Are you retarded? Maybe you could put it for 1 million so the nerds think it twice if its worth or not. 

2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

And SRY FOR MY PRETTY WORDS "Are you retarded?", i hope u arent sad my polish guy <3

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now